Sorry Girls share new single ‘Aftermath’

Heather Foster Kirkpatrick & Dylan Obront aka Sorry Girls are giving us another beautiful taste of their upcoming album ‘Bravo!’. The new single follows the duo’s previous shared singles ‘Prettier Things’ and ‘Breathe‘.

‘Aftermath’ is a song about …


Sorry Girls return with new single “Breathe”

Sorry Girls, consisting of Heather Foster Kirkpatrick and Dylan Konrad Obront, are back with a brand new single and accompanying music video titled “Breathe”. It’s the duo’s first new release since their brilliant debut album “Deborah”.

Back in 2019 we …


The 50 Best Songs of 2019

  • news

2019, what an incredible year it has been! It’s only been half a year since the start of TURTLENEK and wow what a lot of music we discovered and shared! Established artists returned with stellar material and a lot of …