Jadu Heart share new songs “Freedom” and “Blame”

  • Post category:news / video
You are currently viewing Jadu Heart share new songs “Freedom” and “Blame”

Jadu Heart, consisting of Diva-Sachy Jeffrey and Alex Headford unveil not one but two brand new tracks “Freedom” and “Blame”. The new songs are taken from their highly anticipated new album “Derealised” and follows the duo’s previous single “I Shimmer” and “Cocoon”.

Jadu Heart’s new album is shaping up to be another highlight in the duo’s brilliant catalogue. Both new songs are showing Jadu Heart at their best. “Freedom” is especially an extremely infectious track and we can’t wait to hear more! About the new single Jadu Heart says:

Freedom’ is a song about wanting to escape, it seems almost impossible to get away from the constant claustrophobic tightening of technology, information overload, bills and commitments; unfortunately that just seems an integral part of life in the 2020’s. This song is a dream for space to breathe…

Be sure to give the surreal music video for “Freedom” directed by Jaxon Whittington a watch and listen to the new tracks below.

Derealised” arrives January 20th via VLF Records.